Avatar for Cheryl


Registered Childminder Job In Aylesford

Female Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login May 2024

About Me


I am looking for a agency or Ofsted registered babysitter/nanny/childcarer on a part time ad-hoc basis to help me manage my working/homelife effectively over late evenings between Monday to Friday. This will be based in Aylesford. This involves looking after my 6 year old son, giving him his evening meal and putting him to bed. My home or yours depends on your childcare title. Please have a DBS, and a paediatric first aid qualification.

I work part-time and have a changing work pattern due to being on an NHS Rota and am looking for someone who can provide childcare from 6pm onwards between Monday to Friday. Requirements will be irregular being a minimum of 6 hrs per eve) x6 monthly. This will be suited for someone who has flexibility. I can let you know the dates and times that I require help with up to 6 weeks in advance.

I am happy to hear from Childminders, Nannys or other suitable care groups.

Please get in touch with me, if you can help.

Many thanks


My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Night Nanny
Part Time Nanny

Evening availability
Weekend availability
Flexible hours contract
Ofsted registered
Close proximity of Aylesford

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.