Nanny in Ludlow

Babysitter in Ludlow

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a reliable, caring and patient individual with a degree in Social Psychology with Early Childhood studies. After completing my degree I gained employment with the Medical Research Council in Cambridge. Here I worked in the Health Nutrition Department as a Research Assistant, primarily assisting infant nutrition studies.

I've spent the past fourteen months living in rural South West France with my husband and four year old daughter. Whilst living in France I worked as a nanny with two different families. I affectionately cared for children of preschool age. By creating a warm, safe and secure environment I feel I had a really positive impact on the lives of the children and their families. I also single handedly set up a toddler group for English speaking Mums which provided them with the opportunity to meet other Mums and make new friends.

I thoroughly enjoyed this experience and have been very happily working as a live out Nanny for a family since returning to the UK.

My Experience

10 years babysitting experience,
10 years working in infant health nutrition,
Working as a nanny since March 2017,
British Red Cross - Babies and Childrens First Aid course attended May 2018.

My Qualifications

2.1 BA (hons) Social Psychology with Early Childhood studies

My Availability

I can be flexible in regards to days and hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£9p/h babysitting
£10p/h nanny

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.