Nanny in Nottingham

Babysitter in Nottingham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 10 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a 48 year old lady living in the City Centre. I live with my partner of 12 years and my 18 year old daughter. I am lively and energetic and enjoy doing lots of different activities with children. I love to dance and partake in outdoor activities especially water activities and believe children should be children an have fun alongside learning and very limited screen time. I am currently spend my days volunteering at a Sue Ryder shop, painting contemporary canvases and renovating old furniture. I am a driver and own my own vehicle.

My Experience

My last position as a nanny was from October 2017 to October 2018 looking after 3 lovely children aged 2, 4 and 7 years. I still have an excellent relationship with the family and help out when needed. Prior to that I worked for 7 years within the charity sector. I worked for many years in various countries as a Nanny caring for up to 4 children at any one time ranging in age from 4 months to 11 years. I also worked for New College Nottingham on a part time basis when my daughter was young. This job was varied, sometimes working in onsite nurseries and at other times working offsite in infant schools, helping to run courses with children and their parents.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ 3 in children’s care learning and development (CCLD)
and a City & Guilds in care

My Availability

I am ideally looking for 2 to 3 full days a week and I am flexible on what days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

For a Nanny position I charge between £10.00 and £12.75 per hour depending on your requirements.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.