Nanny in Colyton

Babysitter in Colyton

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Natalie and I'm a 24 year old female. I'm a very happy, confident person and extremely reliable and trustworthy! I live in Colyton but I am willing to travel for work. I have a full UK driving license and own my own car.
I am looking for a family who needs a babysitter/nanny with children of all ages. I am willing to help cook, clean, help with homework etc.
I understand how important it is for children to have the best start in their lives and I try my absolute best to help them get there. I enjoy working with children of all ages and love to see them grow into a confident and happy child.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

My Experience

My experience in being a Nanny is very limited but has always been a passion for Me. I studied health/social care and child care at A-levels. I worked in a Dementia care home for 4 years where I had lots of essential training such as first aid. It also benefitted me as it made me realise how passionate I was about providing a high level of care, duties included Morning care routine, bathing, cooking/feeding, toileting, cleaning, ironing, evening care routine, dealing with health problems and accidents, but most importantly making a different to lives.
I have lots of young children in our family and am alway babysit and taking them out for the day.
I currently work as a assistant manager in a local pub, where the owners have young children which I have been a part of there upbringing.

My Qualifications

* upto date first aid training
* sfbb training
* 11 A* - C gcse’s
* child safety course
* end of life training

My Availability

I am very flexible with availability, I don’t have any other commitments and no upcoming events which may cause me needing time off.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

To be decided with the family.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.