Nanny in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am 41 and have spent 20 years dedicated to nurturing my 5 children, the youngest of which is off to full time school in September. I love cooking arts and craft and love to watch children learn through play and trips here there and everywhere. I am keen to keep structure at home which means after school is homework and reading club at our table where we all join in and learn different subjects followed by a cooking lesson in which the children help most days.

My Experience

Personally I have my own experience with my 5 children 20, 18, 9, 8 and 5 and 14 niece's and nephew's which i have helped with over the years. I have no professional qualifications.

My Qualifications

None in childcare. I have 12 gcse grades b to d Art Drama History French Textiles English lan and lit Maths Double Science Pe and Re and a distinction in gnvq art and design. I have held a first aider card in the past and am looking to renew this. I have been DBS checked for my childrens primary school to enable me to help there and that is still in date and will be renewed in April

My Availability

I am an all round mummy that can juggle tasks and keep on track of all the children in my care. I enjoy trips out to educational places and also like to visit playbarns parks and playgrounds. We have a labrador at home so im ok with pets too. I am quite strict with learning with my 5. Reading maths and plenty of story writing and spelling also practical projects like cooking science art and music.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

As im new to this i am open to fees discussed with independent individuals.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.