Nanny in Fareham

Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

My name is Chloe. I am 23 years old. I am a very organised individual, I am caring, patient and very passionate about my job.

My Experience

I spent a year at college studying childcare and then went on to spending my next two years doigg an apprenticeship in a local nursery where I was then offered a full time job and have now been there for 5 years. I am first aid trained and have worked with babies as little as 4 months up to children who are getting ready for school at 4 years old.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 and 3 childcare
BTEC level 2 childcare

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.