image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 20 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello everyone!
Hello Families!
I am a Spanish girl, I am 31 years old, I am living in Birmingham since two years ago with my husband. I am an experienced childcarer, since I have been working as keyperson in preschool at a day nursery in Sutton Coldfield. At this moment I am working as a supervisor during lunch and bank staff.

Currently, I am available to work every afternoon including evenings. Please refrain from requesting my work if it is not for this time. I am available on weekends if you need a babysitter o nanny. The price during the weekend will have to be agreed with the families (depending on the postcode the family lives at).

My Experience

My experience has been focused on child care in ages between 0 to 6 years. I have worked with special needs children.

My Qualifications

I am a Psychology Educator, with a Master in Child Development and Early Intervention and at the moment I am studying Degree in Early Childhood Education - Distance learning in my city.

My Availability

My availability is to agree with the family. Preferably part-time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/05/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

my fees on Friday and Saturday night increase (to agree with the family).

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 29/02/2020)
  • Full CV (added 05/03/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 14/06/2018)
  • image/svg+xml NI Certificate (added 03/04/2018)
  • Training Certificate: Degree in Pedagogy (added 03/04/2018)
  • EU Passport (added 03/04/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.