
Nanny in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience

About Me

20 year old student looking for nanny/babysitting/childcare position starting July 2019

My Experience

My name is Pippa and I am a 20 year old student currently studying abroad in the United States, however I am returning to Newcastle University in July permanently. I am looking to fill a full-time nanny/childcarer position starting earliest July 22nd until the end of September, and if possible, I can continue on a part time basis during the academic year. I am very flexible in schedule, and while I have my own apartment in Newcastle I am happy to babysit overnight if necessary. I have experience in taking care of children with special needs and I worked as a live-in au pair in Spain in 2017. Moreover, I worked as primary school teaching assistant for three months dealing with children from the ages of 6-13. As a teenager I also had a number of babysitting jobs. I would be able to work full time until the end of September. I find taking care of children very fulfilling and lots of fun!

My Qualifications

Currently in third year at Newcastle University reading Music. Obtained a 2:1 in both first and second year.
Recieved IB diploma in 2016 with 34 points

My Availability

Available full time from 22/6/19-26/9/19
From October 2019 I will be attending university again so I won't be able to work full-time however I am eager to continue working part-time in the evenings and at the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 07/03/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.