
Childminder in Larne

Babysitter in Larne

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 05 Jan 2021

My Summary

Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am a very outgoing and reliable person who loves doing fun and learning activities daily.I have 1 son who loves meeting and playing with other children.Do not hesitate to ask me any questions.

My Experience

I have worked in the care environment for 10 years from looking after all ages with different needs.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ 2 in Health and Social Care and NVQ In Maths and English

My Availability

I’m available Monday to Friday 7am-6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/11/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.50 per hour
  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Pm for more information

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.