minaali

Nanny in Uxbridge

Babysitter in Uxbridge

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 22 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi I’m Zareen but I’m known by friends and family as Mina. I’m 22, live at home with my family, and work in a nursery as an Early Years Practitioner. I am very calm, compassionate, caring, patient and l really enjoy my job. I’m trained and know to look after all age groups but my nickname at work is ‘The Baby Whisperer’ because I’m great with babies and was head of the baby room in a previous job.
The feeling of seeing and helping a child learn or explore a new skill, or even explore a new experience or help a child achieve a milestone is really amazing. I have a very creative imagination, some of my passions are cooking and baking and babysitting my little cousins. I love animals and have done a fare bit of fund raising for charity.
I have a DBS.
I am Paediatric First Aid trained.

My Experience

I have been working in child care for three years coming up to 4 years, and I have experience working with children from ages 3 mouths-8 years. I have planned and carried out many creative, fun and enriching activities that help a child to meet a particular milestone. I’ve assisted and planned trips to libraries, parks and farms.
I have health and safety and knowledge of hygiene of food handling. I also have recently refreshed my safeguarding training. I have first aid training.

My Qualifications

Level 2-Early Years education and Care

Level 3- Health and social care

Safeguarding

Paediatric first Aid

My Availability

I am available all evenings expect for a Saturday evening and all day on a Sunday for baby sitting but if you message me on a Sunday I can pre arrange with you the perfect time for you.
I am available for Nannying Monday to Friday from morning to evening and am available to do some over nights if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

Baby sitting- £10 per hour
Over night Baby sitting(after midnight)-£11per hour
Nanny-£15

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.