Avatar for Sian
image/svg+xml

Sian

Nanny in Dunbar (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Nov 2022 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 36 years old, married with 2 dogs! I enjoy crafts, reading, baking and being outdoors.

My Experience

I have over 20 years experience working with children in a variety of settings. I have been a nanny previously, as well as working in nurseries, volunteering with youth groups and babysitting.

My Qualifications

I have a HNC in Childcare and Education as well as a paediatric first aid certificate.

My Availability

I am available any weekday and would be happy to do the occasional weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/11/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Ideally £10 an hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 03/05/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.