Private Midwife in Epsom

Babysitter in Epsom

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm looking for a mother's helper like a housekeeper and weekend, some days babysitter instead of accommodation.
l'm working at nursery school in full time 10h/day 4days/week in near stoneleigh station.
l only have a Japanese childcare license but l'll get English childcare level3 license while working and l'll get DBS as well.

My Experience

l used to be a nursery teacher in Japan for almost 4 years.
l'm working at nursery school since 19th March 2018.
l worked at 4.5 star hotel for 6 month, aupair for 3 month in Australia.

My Qualifications

Japanese child care and kindergarten teacher license

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/04/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Midwifery from £10.00 per hour

accommodation instead fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Midwife.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.