Nanny in Durham

Babysitter in Durham

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 05 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, I'm Marcie, I am 19 years old and currently still living with parents. I currently working temporarily part time in a local nursery. I consider myself as a trustworthy and friendly person and hope to hear back with many opportunities. I don't yet drive but I am willing to travel.

My Experience

I have a fully qualified level 2 childcare qualification and level 3 childcare diploma. i have gained experience through placements in various nursery settings both state and private, i worked with children aged from 12 months to 5 years old. During gaining this experience i have followed all routines in place, contributing towards children's interests and also ensuring the needs and wants of children are met. At the moment I am currently working in a local nursery.

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 childcare qualification and my level 3 childcare diploma. I also hold GCSE's at grade C in Maths and English.

My Availability

Due to working part time my hours is varied

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no no yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.