Kieron

Babysitter in Guildford

Male Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 10 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

My name is Kieron and I am 25 years old and I live in Shalford. I have a lot of experience in babysitting and am currently working as a senior room leader in an 18-24 months room in a day nursery. I can provide references of the babysitting services I have provided for other families.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for the last 8 years and am also a Qualified Early Years Educator as I hold a level 3 qualification in childcare. I am working full time in a nursery in Guildford and have been there for the last 8 years.

My Qualifications

I currently have a level 3 qualification in childcare and I thinking about going for my level 4 after I get more working experience.

My Availability

I am available any evening after 6pm as that is when I finish work. I could do any morning before I start work but would need a bit of notice to sort my shifts out. I am also available during the weekends whenever needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £10 an hour for my babysitting hourly rate and £15 an hour after midnight.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.