Babysitter in Caterham

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi
I have been a nanny for 6 years now
My experience ranges from new borns , twins and two sisters. I have two children myself , a 8 year old boy and a 9 month old daughter.
I live in caterham valley.

My Experience

I have previously had nannying jobs looking after newborns , twins and their baby brother and two sisters. I also have two children myself.

My Qualifications

I have A-level qualifications in childcare and recent First Aid training

My Availability

I will need to bring my 9 month old daughter with me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.