
Childminder in Redding

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 21 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

I live with my husband and 2 boys who are aged 10 and 5 in Redding, Falkirk. We do have two pet guinea pigs.

My Experience

I am a registered childminder and a former Primary School Teacher with 5 years experience across the primary age range.

My Qualifications

I am a qualified Primary School Teacher. I hold a full paediatric first aid certificate.

My Availability

I have 1 before school space, very limited after school space and 0-5 years spaces available during school hours only.

Term Time: Monday/Wednesday 7.30am-6.30 pm, Tuesday 7.30am-6pm, Thursday/Friday 7.30am-5pm.
School Holidays: hours negotiable

School Drop off/Pick up: Westquarter Primary School

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4 an hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.