Live In Nanny Job in London Borough Of Barnet

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 07 Oct 2019 Email

About Me

I’m looking for a female live in, Au Pair / Mother’s Help / Housekeeper.

Hello!
I’m a mum of a 13-year-old daughter and we live in Finchley. We’re looking for an aupair to join our family.
We require help with the school run in the morning and afternoon, therefore the hours we need are Monday-Friday from 7:00-10:00 and 15:00-18:00 with plenty of extra hours for going to a language school and exploring the area. We need someone who has a valid driving licence and is comfortable driving our automatic car. The school is in Letchworth which is a 60-90 minute round trip twice a day.
A gorgeous cat and adorable puppy are also part of our family. We require light housework and sometimes babysitting. We have a cleaner who helps as well. We offer a nice double bedroom with own TV and Netflix with plenty of storage on the upstairs floor and the bathroom is shared with my daughter.
Pocket money will be £150 per week for 30 hours and any extra hours are paid extra. Friendly mum, 13 year old daughter, gorgeous cat and adorable puppy.

My daughter is friendly, fun and loves singing, drama, gymnastics, cooking and fashion.
We live in a bright, modern, 3 bedroom house, with a garden, satellite tv and broadband internet, in Finchley Central, which is a quiet safe part of london with numerous local amenities, including parks, cafes, shops, language schools and excellent public transport links.

Suitable applicants must be a confident driver.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Housekeeper
Au Pair
Mothers Help
Household Help

I am looking for either an au pair or live in mothers help/housekeeper. The hours you are able to offer will determine which of these roles you fulfil. Au pair (30-35 hours per week)/ mother’s help (Monday to Friday approx 50 hours per week).

It is essential that you are a confident driver as you will be required to do the school run Monday to Friday. You will have the use of my (automatic) car for this purpose.

In addition to the driving I will ask you to assist with light housework, simple cooking and running errands, evening babysitting (2 nights per week with prior arrangement).

Pay competitive starting at £120 for 30 hours with the option to do more hours and earn more

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/07/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.