
Nanny in London Borough Of Brent

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Governess

About Me

My name is Paula and I’m 25 years old... I’m living In The Uk currently,
I would say, Organized, I’m kind, funny, happy, friendly, patient, and easygoing person, singer sometimes, electric, flexible and communicative, I’m always happy, and be I guess this little piece of spark can also make people around me happy... I like to play guitar, cook and help you with your tasks wouldn’t be a problem. I also would love to introduce you Brazilian food, and more about our culture if you like to.
I think I have a lot to learn because we always learn from people that cross our lives, but I guess that I have a lot to offer too! I’m also affectionate and I want to take care of your kids with love, responsibility and dedication.

My Experience

I worked as an aupair in Austria of 3 lovely kids. l volunteered at a charity, which redirects care to poor children and families, I find it very beautiful and special to help the people in need. Every day I deal with children and adults making educational games and showing them the whole history of the company in an illustrative and dynamic way.

My Qualifications

Possess a genuinely warm, caring and nurturing attitude towards children.
Graduated in journalism in Brazil.
Worked as an Aupair for 1 year in Argentina, and 3 months in Austria.
Non smoker.

My Availability

I’m available immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

8

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.