Gillian

Childminder in Glenrothes

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 15 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am married and live in Glenrothes with my husband and 2 sons. We have a dog and a cat. I have vast experience in childcare i have been a childminder for 20 years,

My Experience

I have 20 years experience working as a childminder. I have an SVQ level 3 in childcare learning and development.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid training
SVQ level 3 childrens learning and development
I have recently updated my child protection training and achieved level 2

My Availability

I offer a flexible service

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.