
Babysitter in Worthing

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 04 Jan 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I enjoy being with children & (I think!) they enjoy being with me. I am firm, fair and fun. I am dependable, trustworthy and have the ability to remain calm in stressful or difficult  situations.

My Experience

Dependable, reliable babysitter with experience of looking after newborns & twins.

My Qualifications

Experience interacting & looking after children of all ages.

My Availability

I am very flexible with my time and available to work at short notice and for long/anti-social hours if necessary.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Happy to negotiate a flat rate for extended periods of time.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.