Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Amanda , I am a 40 year old mother of two who loves children, family time and sunshine!

My Experience

Mother of two girls with over 20 years experience in childcare, fully dbs cleared and up to date first aid training. Having gained experience over 20 years in different roles currently working part time in a school.

My Qualifications

City and guilds in childcare, fully first aid trained. Nanny experience , nursery experience and primary school . Have experience with Autistic children

My Availability

I am available for afterschool care but will be looking to combine this with my own 5 year old child. Available for evening and weekend babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 10/04/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.