Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi my name Is Grace, I am a kind hearted, friendly, and hard working individual. I live in Chelmsford and hold a Full UK clean driving license.

My Experience

I have 5+ years as a personal assistant in the financial industry, 1+ years experience as a private personal assistant and Nanny, as well as 6+ years of baby sitting experience.

My Qualifications

Maths -C
English -C
Science-C
ICT - A
R.E & Citizenship -C
Dance -C
Art -B
ICT option -A

Business studies A level - A*
Business studies A level - A*

My Availability

Evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.