Nanny in Babergh

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mum of one! And looking for a family to nanny for as of September part time! With the possibility of bringing my own daughter, however I have got childcare for one or two days! I am 30 years old.

My Experience

I have had 13yrs experience working with children within nursery settings ranged from 6months to school age.

My Qualifications

Qualified CACHE diploma level three in childcare and education.
First aid trained valid for another two years
DBS checked
Full clean driving licence

My Availability

Part time,

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/07/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£10-12 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.