
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I love cooking, music (I sing and play the piano) and walking as long as weather allows! I also enjoy knitting and crafts.

My Experience

I'm a primary school teacher with over 12 years of classroom experience of teaching a wide variety of pupils in mainstream schools. I also fostered a child with a significant learning disability for over 3 years, so combined with my teaching experience I have had experience of working with children with special needs.

My Qualifications

BA(Hons) Primary Education with Music (QTS)
I am a qualified primary school teacher.

My Availability

Evenings, weekends and school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.