
Babysitter in Haywards Heath

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Jun 2011 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a 25 Year Old Childcarer, who loves to see children thrive and develop

My Experience

I am an experienced Childcarer and have worked in the industry for 9 years. I currently Manage a children's nursery and have done for the last 6 years.

My Qualifications

NVQ 3 in Childcare
NVQ3 in Management
Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

Evenings and Weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

I charge £9-£10ph

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Management Certificate (added 15/08/2018)
  • Training Certificate: CACHE Level 3 (added 15/08/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.