Babysitter in Ashford

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Immy and I’m 18 years old with a lot of babysitting experience. I’m really friendly and love to work with children, I would love to be a childminder when I am older and have more experience. I went to Highworth Grammar School and achieved good grades in my GCSE’s and have also recently finished my BTEC Health and Social Course at Towers School and Sixth Form Centre. I attend my Fathers fitness classes twice a week and go out running as much as I can as I like keeping myself fit as a Hobby. I also love to read and watch films, my favourite book is called ‘Milk and Honey’ and my favourite film is The Phantom of The Opera ( I love musicals!!).

My Experience

I have an enhanced DBS Check and can provide references. I have a lot of experience babysitting my younger siblings. I have 2 younger brothers who are both 12 (one of which has ADHD) and a 3 year old sister who I have been helping look after since she was a newborn. I have been babysitting them regularly since I was 14 years old.

I also used to look after a 9 month old girl every Tuesday and be Wednesday evening which involved in picking her up from her childminder, taking her home, feeding her, changing her nappy and clothes, and keeping her entertained!

I have experience with looking after a child with ADHD (my brother) which meant having to be very reliable and give absolute full attention to because of having to give his medication to him on time, calming him down and settling him down would be a challenge but I was able to do it with practise.

I have been babysitting my 3 year old sister since she was 1. Duties would involve, making her dinner and feeding her, playing games with her, changing her nappy and clothes, putting her to bed as well.

My Qualifications

GCSE ITALIAN (B)
GCSE ENGLISH (B)
GCSE MATHS (B)
GCSE BIOLOGY (C)
GCSE CHEMISTRY (C)
GCSE HISTORY (C)
GCSE GEOGRAPHY (B)

My Availability

I am available any day and anytime.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.