Babysitter in Belfast

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 23 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a teenage girl living in South Belfast looking for babysitting work. I love working with children and already have quite a bit of experience with children

My Experience

I volunteer at Rainbows and at a Homework Club. I have been babysitting within my family for several years and have a year's babysitting experience outside the family

My Qualifications

I have very high GCSE results and am working towards my A levels.

My Availability

I am very flexible currently and am available most evenings and throughout the week and at weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

I charge £7 an hour plus 50p per additional child

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.