
Nanny in Crawley

Babysitter in Crawley

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 23 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I’m a confident , happy and love working with children and seeing their personalities grow and change. I enjoy taking children to national trust and parks and also enjoy painting and drawing. I cook many favourite meals that children love, spaghetti bolognese , Macoroni cheese and enjoy trying new recipes from Annabelle Karmel.

My Experience

I’m a Nanny for over 15 ears , And a Mum of two little girls . I work with many families from newborn to 7 years.

My Qualifications

Foundation degree in Early years and Diploma in childcare and education level 3

My Availability

Ideally I would like to work two full days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 an hour for during the day £10 for babysitting

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.