Avatar for Natd82
Natd82

Full Time Nanny Job in LONDON

Female Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 13 Jun 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

I’m a friendly, generous & caring working mum, with a good sense of humour. I live with my beautiful 3 year old daughter, a cockapoo dog and a kitten. We live in a very large house in East Barnet (London) with transport links minutes away. We live next to a park, are 7 minutes to the High Street, 40 minutes to Central London and 15 minutes to the stunning countryside. We have a soft play 15 mins away, a kids theatre 15 mins away, the park 2 mins away, and access to a kids and adult membership club (including 2 pools, large spa, restaurant, soft play & classes).

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Governess
Mothers Help
Household Help

Looking for a lovely, kind and friendly live-in au pair/nanny for my 3.5 year old little monkey ?.

We have a gorgeous Cockapoo dog and British short hair cat. It would be great if you love animals too ???.

You will be treated as one of the family and we go on lots of fun holidays abroad.

We live in a wonderful house where you will have a lovely, furnished, double room. If you enjoy cooking, we’ve got a great kitchen.

I’m a friendly, caring, easy going female, with a good sense of humour. I work full-time in recruitment and my daughter is in nursery 9am - 3pm. She is due to go to school this September.

I’m looking for wrap around care so that will be 7:30am - 9am; get ready and drop off. Then 3pm - 7:30pm; pick up, play, dinner, bath.

I need someone who is happy to work part-time in school term and full-time in school holidays.

You will be very warm, flexible, caring, hardworking, willing to help and have great organisation skills.

Experienced/mature professional preferred. Up to £250 per week part-time and up to £400 per week full-time NET. Accommodation, all bills, food and holidays will be included.

I look forward to hearing from you ???.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.