VickyAnn

Nanny in Loughton

Babysitter in Loughton

Female Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I'm easy going,open to take on new challenge,flexible always on time and very hard working

My Experience

I have got 20 years of childcare experience, I have worked in school,playgroup,nursery and currently a nanny for the passed 5 years. My duties include cooking, laundry for the children tidying playroom and general cleaning. Teaching children to expand their vocabulary.
I've worked with ages 0-10 years,taking children to playgroup,park,playdate, specific activities that parents have scheduled.

My Qualifications

Level 2,3 childcare
First aid
Child protection
DBS

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

£15hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.