
Nanny in Sutton Coldfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a mom of one very active daughter, who loves to dance. I’ve been qualified to work with children for over 22 years.

My Experience

Nanny, nursery worker, teaching assistant, deputy nursery manager, special needs.
I have over 22 years experience of working with children from newborn to 16.

My Qualifications

I gained my NNEB in 1996 and since then have attended a number of courses including safeguarding, health and safety, epic pen, basic first aid, and my NVQ management level 4.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday between school hours ( or longer hours if the right family will allow my daughter to come with me before and after school)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/04/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.