Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 17 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi my name is Tracy I’m 47 years old .
I have just moved to Norwich NR1 postcode and I’m loving the city. I’m looking for a nanny vacancy to fill ideally 2-5 days a week to work alongside a lovely family . I’m very energetic and love being outdoors.eg: going to parks / playgroups ,libraries etc.

My Experience

I have eighteen years experience of working in childcare .working in school nurseries, private nurseries, crèches and also working alongside a childminder. I have been working as a part time nanny for the last eight months . I can always email my cv on demand.And my last two references.

My Qualifications

Working with children 1999
NNEB (nursery nursing education board) diploma 2001
Diversity awareness 2017
Full paediatric first aid 2017
Child protection 2017
Ofsted DBS checked 2018

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.