
Babysitter in Hemel Hempstead

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a retired primary school teacher and foster carer who now tutors maths and English to primary school children. I love spending time with children, particularly the very young.

My Experience

I have a B.Ed and taught in a variety of primary schools for over 30 years in England and British Forces schools overseas. After retirement from teaching, I became a foster carer for Hertfordshire County Council. I have been a private tutor for over 2 years supporting primary age children with maths and English.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Education
Training in Childcare and Safety, Child Brain Development, First aid

My Availability

I am free most evenings for babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.