Nanny in Newcastle-under-Lyme

Babysitter in Newcastle-under-Lyme

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi I’m Rebecca I live in wolstanton and I have been a nanny for 7 years. I am happily married to my partner who is a history teacher and works all over the uk. I have studied child nursing at Keele university and have been a supervisor at a community care company in my area.
I have a puppy called Arthur who’s a King Charles spaniel and a 14 year old Jack Russell,we love to travel. We enjoy being outdoors and love to have adventures.
We are a very happy and caring family who love life!

My Experience

I have had 7 years experience looking after children from newborn to 16 years. I mainly have looked after Children between the ages of 2-7 years on average.
I am first aid trained and have all my certifications of training - safeguarding- food hygiene- risk assessments- child and adult first aid and an upto day DBS.

I also have special needs experience including all ranges of autism , ADHD and Down syndrome.

I have taken children to and from school and done pick ups - I have had children all day and all night and I also do over night babysitting too.

My Qualifications

I have my health science diploma at A* which covered all aspects of child psychology
First aid child and adult
Food hygiene
Peg feeding
Safeguarding
Health and safety
Full driving license

My Availability

I am available at short notice and 24 hours over a 7 day week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

I am very open to discussion as I know child care is not cheap - I am happy to come to arrangements to suit your families needs.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.