Childminder in Inverness

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hello my name is Pauline I am married to Andrew and have 2 children Eve who is 23 & Ross who is 13 we also have a beagle called Maisy ? We live in Culloden.

My Experience

I have been childminding for 12 years but before this I worked with pre school children in a nursery for almost 5 years

My Qualifications

I am first aid trained and have completed child protection & building the ambition courses

My Availability

Available from 7am till 6pm mon-fri

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.