Avatar for Hannah
Hannah

Babysitter in Thanet

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my names Hannah.
I am 20 years old and I am currently studying a diploma in Supported Teaching and Learning Level 3 to work in a Primary school as a teaching assistant.
I also work part time as a support worker, working with adults with learning difficulties, and challenging behaviour.
I have an enhanced DBS which is on the update service.
My fees can change, it depends on the hours/arrangements that are made.

My Experience

I do not have any professional experience babysitting however I have babysat family members and are due to start volunteering in a local school which is part of my college course.

My Qualifications

I do not have any qualifications yet. However I am looking to do first aid training.

My Availability

I go to college and also work part time however I can work anytime around this.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no yes no yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.