Avatar for Semin


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Semin. I’m from Turkey-Istanbul thats why my turkish is very fluent. My master degree was performing art managment any i really interested in musical, theatre and all art things.

My Experience

Nursery teaching assistant
Overnight Nanny
Playdate babysitting
Sleep time babysitting

My Qualifications

I cook very well especially organic meal, i can teach my back ground full of art we can make some art event. I can collect children’s clutter. I give some responsibilities to children because it helps to improve themselves.

My Availability

I can do all day babysitting twice a week and I can help as an after school nanny. I am flexible with my schedule

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 25/10/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 05/01/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.