Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

Hi! My name is Chloe Jones and I am nineteen years old, I have recently just come back from travelling Asia for a month as I love to experience different cultures and explore all different parts of the world, I am a loving caring and outgoing individual who have grown up around children and have three siblings myself the youngest being nine years old who I spend a lot of my time with. I also do a lot of babysitting for my nephew who has autism and he is three years old. Since a young age I have always helped around the house for my family even if it was just general cleaning or minding the children for the day. In my spare time I love to go to the gym or take my dog for a walk as I am a massive animal lover. I also love to babysit my nephew who is two years old when I am minding him my responsibilities are things such as his general safety,changing his nappies,bath times, reading books to him such as counting books to help him learn or his flash cards, playing games and feeding him.

My Experience

I am a warm and caring person who loves to work with children and babies, coming from a family surrounded by young children I have experience in helping mind my younger siblings whilst my family have been busy which involves me doing things such as feeding them entertaining them, helping with homework, bath time, settling them down when it comes to bed time, reading bedtime stories if they would like me to. I am 19 years old and I have recently came back from travelling Asia. I have three siblings the youngest being a girl called Madison who is 8 years old that i spend a lot of my time hanging out with helping with her homework, I also have a 2 year old nephew who I help out a lot with which involves keeping him entertained, changing nappies, helping with feeding time, and general learning such as reading number counting books and animal naming and sound books. In my spare time if i am not helping my family with the children or general house hold chores I like to go to the gym to keep fit. I also enjoy taking my nephew and little sister out for the day to do fun activities such as swimming or to the park as this is something I also enjoy in my spare time and love to see them happy and to me building up that bond with them is very important. If you would like to email me about any information please do! :)

My Qualifications

I have no qualifications in childminding but I come from a loving family who have a lot of young siblings who I have babysat for many years.

My Availability

Fully flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.