
Babysitter in Warwick

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 31 Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am I mum to 2 children aged 2 and 5, I am a fun, loving person.

My Experience

12 years experience of looking after non family members

My Qualifications

Nvq level 3 in childcare.
First aid.
Safeguarding trained.

My Availability

Available for evening babysitting between 7pm and 12am every day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£30 from 7pm to 12am
£5 for every 15 minutes after 12am

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.