Avatar for Sophie
Sophie

Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 15 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm 23 years old and have just graduated from Loughborough University. I'm looking for summer work before I start my graduate scheme. I'm available for babysitting/nannying until the beginning of October.
I love children and have experience caring for them. I'm very friendly, open minded, caring and trust worthy. I'm very flexible and am able to start as soon as possible.

My Experience

I have babysat previously for 2, 3 and 4 year olds. I also volunteered at an orphanage with babies to 4 year olds in Angola. Helped with feeding and cared for/spent time with the children.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Science degree in Commercial Management and Quantity Surveying

My Availability

Temporary availability (until the beginning of October), able to work full or part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.