Nanny in Norton Green

Babysitter in Norton Green

Male Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I currently work as a teacher at a high school in Stoke on Trent.

My Experience

4 years experience of teaching and supervising children from 11 - 16 years of age. I also have grandchildren aged 10, 5 and 2.

My Qualifications

Keeping Children Safe in Education certified.
Safeguarding Level 3 certified.

My Availability

I am available as below, and all day during school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.21 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.21 per hour (gross)

Open to negotiation.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 04/05/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.