Avatar for Vicky


Babysitter in Lincoln

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I am responsible and well-organised, as well as friendly, patient and enthusiastic. I love being outside and being creative (including crafting, baking, dancing and cooking). I am a Norland Nanny, now studying Developmental Psychology for my Masters.

My Experience

Work experience in nurseries and primary schools.

Worked with different families.

Experiences with children who have disabilities.

Worked in London as a Life in Nanny

My Qualifications

GCSE, Childcare and Education Level 3 and Bachelor at Norland College

My Availability

Evenings and Weekends (timetable dependent - weekdays)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes no no
Morning yes no yes no yes yes no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes no
After School yes no yes no yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Babysitter Rates

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 04/05/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.