Avatar for fabnanny
fabnanny

Nanny in Feltham

Babysitter in Feltham

Usually responds within 1 hour

Member since May 2018 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 24 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Parents please consider a nanny bringing their own child, there are so many benefits for all children and both parents/ nanny.
you will get the reassurance of not only a nanny but another mum who's been through it all, looking after your child. and your child/children will get a new best friend that they will get to see on a regular basis!
I'm a single mum so bringing her with me is really my only option to work currently.

I’m a very kind and loving person who always goes the extra mile to help people out. People would describe me as trustworthy, caring and friendly.
I have been a nanny for 8 years now and love what I do! I couldn't imagine doing a different job.

I am currently looking for an afterschool position where I can bring my daughter with me.
I will also consider 1-2 full days a week.


I can also offer school drop off if its within walking distance from Feltham station, from the childs home or they can be dropped at mine as early as 06:00am.
.

I look forward to hearing from you
Thanks!

My Experience

mum of a 2yr old!!

I worked for 2 years in a nursery along side my studying for cache levels 1 and 2 in childcare.

I have experience with some special needs that includes, Down syndrome, autism, ADHD, asperger's and cerebral palsy.

I have also been a nanny for 9 years working with children aged from 7 weeks old to 11 years old, and a teenager of 16years (special needs)

My Qualifications

Cache levels 1 and 2.
First aid training.
Manual handling.
Peg feeding and medicine administration.

My Availability

Please ask
I can be available 24/7 for emergencies but children will need to be brought to my flat and will be cared for their.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/03/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

Nannying - £13 - £16 gross PH.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.