
Babysitter in Westbury

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am mature and experienced in caring for children. My family and friends would describe me as being kind, caring, thoughtful and reliable.

My Experience

My experience includes residential childcare and baby sitting. Working with children and adults with learning difficulties. I also have experience in care of the elderly and working with people with dementia.

My Qualifications

Certificate in Residential Child Care
First Aid
Wheelchair Handling
Enhanced CRB Check (prior to DBS check )

My Availability

My availability is evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Hourly rate
Christmas Eve and New Years Eve double hourly rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.