Live In Nanny Job in Wimbledon

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 23 Jul 2019 Email

About Me

Hello, we are a Dutch family of 6, with 3 boys age 6, 9 and 10 and little girl of 2!! We are an active family, love to be out and about. The boys go to a nearby school and their little sister goes to nursery. I (the mum) work part-time from home and with occasional travelling. We are looking for someone that's independent and hands-on, to help out running this busy household! Dropping off, picking up kids from school, playdates, activities, nursery, tidying up the house, doing laundry, cooking meals, etc.
The school and nursery are walking distance so you can do everything by foot! And as you can imagine, our eldest boy is getting more and more independent and often walks to and from school by himself.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Au Pair

We are looking for an au pair (plus)/ junior nanny to help run our household.
Ideally you are independent, have a hands-on mentality, are flexible, like to cook, happy to do some household chores and of course, love to be around kids. We are looking for someone that can start mid August or September 2019.
You will be working 1-2 hours in the morning and 3-4 hours in the afternoon, 4-5 days per week. Your day will finish at about 7pm. Total working hours are appr 25-35 hours per week. We will also ask you to babysit 2x per week. When I am travelling, we’ll ask you to be a bit more flexible and possibly slightly busier days.

In return, we have a great large bedroom on the top floor with private bathroom, desk and large chair.
We’ll also pay you a competitive au pair salary and of course, your meals.

We live in Wimbledon, which is a wonderful suburb of London. It’s very easy to get from Wimbledon into the city but also quite easy to explore other parts of the country.
There are lots of nice shops and pubs in Wimbledon which makes it lively and bubbly!

Lots of au pairs live in Wimbledon so its easy to get to know new people.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no yes no no yes no
Last Updated: 14/07/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.