Avatar for Molly


Nanny in Craigavon (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am an enthusiastic 22 year old with almost 5 years of experience working with children. I strive to provide a fun and safe environment where children and parents will benefit from.

My Experience

1 year occasional babysitting
Summer scheme voluntary work
3 years experience as a play assistant in an after schools environment
1 year experience as deputy leader in an after schools
1/2 year 1-1 SEN classroom assistant

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childcare Learning & Development
Child protection
Designated officer
Fire safety
Food & Hygiene
Full Paediatric First Aid Training
Currently completing Level 5 Childcare Leadership and Management

My Availability

Monday- Saturday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no yes no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.