Nanny in Caterham

Babysitter in Caterham

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 16 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I am Hannah.
I am a bubbly individual that has grown up in a large extended family and been surrounded by young children my whole life. I tend to connect with children very easily and manage to create trusting and loyal bonds with them. I am confident in looking after children of many different ages and find it very natural to connect with them. I love being outdoors and I am constantly exploring the local area. I love being creative and coming up with lots of new and fun ideas and things to do.

My Experience

I am currently looking for part/full time nannying. I love being around children and always tend to create strong bonds with them. I have previous experience in PA roles so would also be more than happy to support a family with their day to day running of diary, organising children activities/events and household duties in addition to childcare. I am incredibly organised, tidy and great at planning fun activities for children. I am also a dab hand at arts and crafts and not just in my own words, I am an exceptionally good cook and baking is my favourite. I have Au paired for two children on and off over the years I have been on several holidays with them which has been great expanding my nannying skills. I have always been around children with a variation of many different ages. Whenever there has been an opportunity to baby sit I have always offered and been there to help, being around children makes me happy and I would love to be apart of a family and be involved in the amazing journey of children growing

My Qualifications

I have 7 GCSE's A-C and I have A levels in English Literature and Language, Business Studies and a media studies diploma at distinction level.
I also have a first aid certificate.
DBS checked.
I am willing to attend any courses to expand my qualification skills that a family may require me to have.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday morning to early evening. I am very flexible and am able to be there if needed or an emergency comes up.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.