Nanny in Manchester

Babysitter in Manchester

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 03 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

hi iam nicola iam 32 years old i have a little girl called emily whos for years old we love getting messy and creative we also like to go out to explore the outdoors going on nature trals i also love messy play i also visit toddler groups etc i also go swimming with the children who i look after.

My Experience

i have worked abroad doing nannying in spain i hve also worked in a variety of settings nurserie,afterschool clubs,playcshems,i have worked in childcare for over 15 years i have previously been childmindding

My Qualifications

nvq level 3 qualified
dbs checked/online on the update service
peadiatric first aid

My Availability

Asp

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.