Avatar for Elena
Elena

Babysitter in Surbiton

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Elena, I'm 29 years old. I have been living in London for the last 5 years working as nanny, nursery practitioner and room manager.

I am a primary qualified teacher and Spanish speaker. Looking for part time nanny jobs or occasional babysitting.


Looking forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

- Primary Education Internship: (2014-2015, Ávila, Colegio Diocesano Asunción de Nuestra Señora -Diocesano Asunción de Nuestra Señora School-). Work like teacher of primary school.

- Summer Camp/Play center (2015, Los Yébenes (Toledo), Los Yébenes City Council). Working with children aged 4 to 10 years old.

- Au pair (2015-2016):, Kingston Upon Thames, UK). Looking after two children aged 9 and 12 years old.

- Nanny (2016-2017): Look after the children and teach Spanish. Looking after two children aged 3 and 1 year old.

- Spanish tutor (2016-2017):Teaching Spanish to young learners from 3 to 7 years old.

-Nursery practitioner (2017-2018) Surbiton, Dicky birds nursery)

- Nanny (part time) - (Present) Looking after two children aged 5 and 9 years old.

My Qualifications

-Secondary Education (2004-2008, Los Yébenes (Toledo), I.E.S. Guadalerzas).

- High School Diploma in Social Sciences (2008-2010, Los Yébenes (Toledo), I.E.S. Guadalerzas).

- Teaching Degree in Primary Education. (2011-2015, University of Salamanca)

-Leisure and outdoor activities instructor (pending internships); (2014-present time, Ávila, Pronisa).

- Rhythm, music and sight reading course (2000-2010, Los Yébenes (Toledo), Escuela Municipal de música -Music Local School-). (Teaching and learning with music.)

- Typing course, Word, Excel, Access and Power Point (2004-2006, Los Yébenes (Toledo)

- Emotional Intelligence Course (2015, University of Salamanca, Salamanca).

- Autism Level 2 (2020-2021)

My Availability

I'm looking for babysitting or part time nanny job. I'm available Monday to Friday from 5 o'clock and weekends at any time. I'm a qualified teacher and Spanish speaker so I am able to do some Spanish tutoring if you need it too.

• DBS Check
• First Aid Training
• experience working with children
• Highly qualified (Teacher graduated)
• References of all the families (available on request)
• Punctual, organized and hardworking
• Full availability (Very flexible with schedules and days)
• Fluent English and native Spanish
• Experience with toddlers, preparing meals, well organised, playful, honest and open

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.