Nursery Job in Dunstable

Member since May 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 15 May 2019

About Me

I’m 28years old with a partner of 10 years - we live in Dunstable in our very own home we brought back in 2016. 5 months later we brought our very first pup together, now a 2yr old lab with a big character but with a soft loving heart that loves cuddles/fusses/playtime. In our spare time we like to go out on long walks with our pup, Elmo to ensure he gets the exercise he needs, see friends and spend time with family, as family is everything. In 2016 we was blessed with our very first nephew by my sister, he is the most loving little boy with a big character - he lights up the room every time we see him. On the 30th November 2018, we were blessed with a beautiful baby girl named Mia - she is truly special to us, a perfect little package! Having a baby is something that we’ve been wanting ever since we moved in together. My MAT leave will be up in September 2019, but I may go back sooner if need be. In the mean time I am looking for a local nursery that can have my baby 3 days a week for when I do return to work to look after Mia - please see for our requirements;

My Requirements

Nursery

We are looking for a Nursery that can take babies under 1year old, as Id like to go back to work just before our baby turns 1. The days that I return to work it will hopefully be 3 days a week (tbc) as well as the times/hours.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.